8th等級

地理

肯·坎貝爾 ken.campbell@apsva.us
梅麗莎·戴爾(Melissa Dyer) melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
埃里克·塔奎尼奧 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

科學

丹尼爾·斯旺森

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

林賽·舒爾茨

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

凱·塞利斯卡

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

瑪姬·克羅斯格羅夫

資源

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

數學

漢娜·岡波斯(Hannah Gombos) hannah.gombos@apsva.us
馬利亞·里維拉(Malia Rivera) malia.rivera@apsva.us
克里斯龍 chris.long@apsva.us
蘇珊·太平洋 susan.pacifico@apsva.us
勞拉·帕特里奇(Laura Partridge)
數學教練
laura.partridge@apsva.us

凱瑟琳·坎貝爾

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
凱特琳·雷(Kaitlin Ray) kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

英語

莎拉·萊福德(Sarah Lyford) sarah.lyford@apsva.us
莉亞·麥克法蘭 leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
凱瑟琳·梅琳 kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
溫迪·赫托
資源
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

資源

科琳·戴克瑪(Colleen Dykema)
高中老師
colleen.dykema@apsva.us
共享人類
資優教師
sharen.humann@aspva.us

邱in

閱讀專家和ELA主任老師

cynthia.chiu@apsva.us