6th等级

英语和阅读

卡伦·卡尔达(Karen Kaldahl) karen.kaldahl@apsva.us
魅力委员会 charisma.council@apsva.us
卡罗琳·莫尼克(Caroline Monek) caroline.monek2@apsva.us
安妮·布朗 anne.brown@apsva.us
萨曼莎·帕特森 samantha.patterson@apsva.us
布鲁克·比曼 brooke.beeman@apsva.us
让·塞缪尔(Jean Samuel) jean.samuel@apsva.us

历史

雅各布·切尔夫 jacob.chelf@apsva.us
玛丽贝丝·唐纳利 marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us
斯科特·班恩 scott.bane@apsva.us
梅格·罗斯 meg.rose@apsva.us

数学

布里奇特·费舍尔 bridget.fisher@apsva.us
汉娜白化病 hannah.albino@apsva.us
科琳娜·佩里(Kolleena Perry) kolleena.perry@apsva.us
伊丽莎白·德马里诺(Elizabeth DeMarino) elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

科学

沙龙·比扎(Sharon Bizar) sharon.bizar@apsva.us
玛格丽特·皮尔斯 margaret.pierce@apsva.us
朱莉·赫塞尔(Julie Hutsell) julie.hutsell@apsva.us
拉塔莎·麦克马汉(彭宁顿) latasha.pennington@apsva.us