8th等级

地理

肯·坎贝尔 ken.campbell@apsva.us
梅丽莎·戴尔(Melissa Dyer) melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
埃里克·塔奎尼奥 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

科学

丹尼尔·斯旺森

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

林赛·舒尔茨

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

凯·塞利斯卡

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

玛姬·克罗斯格罗夫

资源中心

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

数学

汉娜·冈波斯(Hannah Gombos) hannah.gombos@apsva.us
马利亚·里维拉(Malia Rivera) malia.rivera@apsva.us
克里斯龙 chris.long@apsva.us
苏珊·太平洋 susan.pacifico@apsva.us
劳拉·帕特里奇(Laura Partridge)
数学教练
laura.partridge@apsva.us

凯瑟琳·坎贝尔

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
凯特琳·雷(Kaitlin Ray) kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

英语

莎拉·莱福德(Sarah Lyford) sarah.lyford@apsva.us
莉亚·麦克法兰 leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
凯瑟琳·梅琳 kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
温迪·赫托
资源中心
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

资源

科琳·戴克玛(Colleen Dykema)
高中老师
colleen.dykema@apsva.us
共享人类
资优教师
sharen.humann@aspva.us

邱in

阅读专家和ELA主任老师

cynthia.chiu@apsva.us