Lớp 6th

Quản trị viên lớp 6 - Blandine LiGuidi - blandine.liguidi@apsva.us

Cố vấn lớp 6 - Christine Reardon - christine.reardon@apsva.us

 

Schooners

Khoa học - Julie Hutsell - julie.hutsell@apsva.us

Lịch sử - Scott Bane - scott.bane@apsva.us

Tiếng Anh - Anne Brown - anne.brown@apsva.us

Đọc - Jean Samuel - jean.samuel@apsva.us

Tiếng Anh / Đọc - Brooke Beeman - brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Tài nguyên - Comfort Mwangi - Comfort.mwangi@apsva.us

 

Điều hướng

Khoa học - Brian Ashton - brian.ashton@apsva.us

Lịch sử - Marybeth Donnelly - marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us

Tiếng Anh - Yolande Seward - yolande.seward@apsva.us

Reading - Charisma Council - risma.council@apsva.us

Tài nguyên - Sharon Bizar - sharon.bizar@apsva.us

 

Có bản lảnh

Khoa học - Daniel Swanson - daniel.swanson@apsva.us

Lịch sử - Jacob Chelf - jacob.chelf@apsva.us

Tiếng Anh - Samantha Patterson - samantha.patterson@apsva.us

Đọc - Lauren Groseclose - lauren.groseclose@apsva.us

Tài nguyên - Meg Rose - meg.rose@apsva.us

 

Toán học

Elizabeth Demarino - elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Grace Sweeney - Grace.sweeney@apsva.us