8th Lớp

Địa lý

Ken Campbell ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Dyer melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Khoa học

Daniel Swanson

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

Lindsey Schultz

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Maggie Crossgrove

Tài nguyên

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Toán học

Hannah Gombos hannah.gombos@apsva.us
Malia Rivera malia.rivera@apsva.us
Chris Long chris.long@apsva.us
Susan Pacifico susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Huấn luyện viên toán
laura.partridge@apsva.us

Kathleen Campbell

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
Kaitlin Ray kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

Anh ngữ

Sarah Lyford sarah.lyford@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto
Tài nguyên
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

Nguồn lực

Colleen Dykema
Giáo viên HILT
colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Giáo viên Tài nguyên cho Năng khiếu
sharen.humann@aspva.us

Cindy Chiu

Chuyên gia Đọc hiểu và Giáo viên chính ELA

cynthia.chiu@apsva.us