8th Grade

Geography

Ken Campbell
Caravels
ken.campbell@apsva.us
Marybeth Donnelly
Galleons
marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us
 Sarah Stewart
Schooners
 sarah.stewart@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio
Clippers
 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Science

Daniel Swanson

Clippers

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

 

Julie Hutsell

Galleons

 julie.hutsell@apsva.us

Sarah McIntosh

Schooners

 sarah.mcintosh@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

Caravels

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Math

Christopher Mann
Intensified Algebra, Algebra
chistopher.mann@apsva.us
Karen Kaldahl
Algebra & Algebra Strategies
karen.kaldahl@apsva.us
Chris Long
Intensified Algebra, Algebra
chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico
Intensified Geometry & Math Strategies
susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Math Coach and Algebra Strategies
laura.partridge@apsva.us
Stephanie Lawson               Math 8 and Resource stephanie.lawson@apsva.us

Daniel Koh

Math 8 and Math Strategies

daniel.koh@apsva.us

English

Amy Juengst
Galleons
amy.juengst@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane
Schooners
leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene
Clippers
kathryn.merlene@apsva.us

Beth Sanderson

Caravels

beth.sanderson@apsva.us
Meredith Chase-Mitchell
Resource
meredith.chase@apsva.us
Jasmine Watson
Resource
jasmine.watson@apsva.us

Resources

Colleen Dykema
HILT Teacher
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Resource Teacher for the Gifted
sharen.humann@aspva.us