8th Grade

Geography

Ken Campbell
Hurricanes
ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Meck
Resource
melissa.meck@apsva.us
 Sarah Stewart
Tropical Cyclones
 sarah.stewart@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio
Typhoons
 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Science

Maggie Crossgrove
Resource
maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us
Julie Hutsell  julie.hutsell@apsva.us
Sarah McIntosh  sarah.mcintosh@apsva.us
Kay Seliskar kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Math

Alison Cox
Intensified Algebra, Algebra
alison.cox@apsva.us
Gordon Renfrow
Math 8 & Math 8 Strategies
gordon.renfrow@apsva.us
Chris Long
Intensified Algebra, Algebra
chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico
Intensified Geometry & Math Strategies
susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Math Coach and Algebra Strategies
laura.partridge@apsva.us
Stephanie Lawson                         Math 8 and Resource stephanie.lawson@apsva.us

nglish

Amy Juengst
Hurricanes
amy.juengst@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane
Tropical Cyclones
leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene
Typhoons
kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Meredith Chase-Mitchell
Resource
meredith.chase@apsva.us
Brooke Beeman
Resource
brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Resources

Colleen Dykema
HILT Teacher
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Judy Jankowski
8th Grade Counselor
judy.jankowski@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Resource Teacher for the Gifted
sharen.humann@aspva.us