8th Grade

Geography

Ken Campbell
Schooners
ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Dyer
Galleons
melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio
Clippers
 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Science

Daniel Swanson

Clippers

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

 

Lindsey Schultz

Galleons

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

Schooners

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Maggie Crossgrove

Resource

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Math

Hannah Gombos
Pre-Algebra
hannah.gombos@apsva.us
Malia Rivera
Algebra & Pre-Algebra
malia.rivera@apsva.us
Chris Long
Intensified Algebra
chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico
Intensified Geometry, Pre-Algebra
susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Math Coach
laura.partridge@apsva.us

Kathleen Campbell

Pre-Algebra

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us

Kaitlin Ray

Pre-Algebra

kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

English

Sarah Lyford
Schooners
sarah.lyford@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane
Galleons
leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene
Clippers
kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto
Resource
wendy.hutto@apsva.us
Alicia Proctor
Resource
alicia.proctor@apsva.us

Resources

Colleen Dykema
HILT Teacher
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Resource Teacher for the Gifted
sharen.humann@aspva.us