8th Grade

Geography

Ken Campbell
Caravels
ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Dyer
Galleons
melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
 Sarah Stewart
Schooners
 sarah.stewart@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio
Clippers
 eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Science

Daniel Swanson

Clippers

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

 

Lindsey Schultz

Galleons

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

Sarah McIntosh

Schooners

 sarah.mcintosh@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

Caravels

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Maggie Crossgrove

Resource

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Math

Christopher Mann
Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Algebra Strategies
chistopher.mann@apsva.us
Malia Rivera
Algebra & Math 8
malia.rivera@apsva.us
Chris Long
Intensified Algebra, Algebra
chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico
Intensified Geometry
susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Math Coach
laura.partridge@apsva.us

Elizabeth Oaks

Math 8 and Resource

elizabeth.oaks@apsva.us

Daniel Koh

Math Strategies and Pre-Algebra

daniel.koh@apsva.us

English

Amy Juengst
Galleons
amy.juengst@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane
Schooners
leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene
Clippers
kathryn.merlene@apsva.us

Beth Sanderson

Caravels

beth.sanderson@apsva.us
Meredith Chase-Mitchell
Resource
meredith.chase@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto
Resource
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

Resources

Colleen Dykema
HILT Teacher
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Resource Teacher for the Gifted
sharen.humann@aspva.us