7th Grade

7th Grade Administrator – Holly Vesilind – holly.vesilind@apsva.us

7th Grade Counselors – Laura Goodwyn – laura.goodwyn@apsva.us,

Melissa Lara-Ortiz – melissalaraortiz@apsva.us

 

Orcas

Science – Katie Williams – katie.williams@apsva.us

Civics – Carolyn Sharpe – carolyn.sharpe@apsva.us

English Language Arts – Rachel Affleck – rachel.affleck@apsva.us

Resource/Math – Kolleena Perry – kolleena.perry@apsva.us

 

Manatees

Science – Daniel Bernhardt – daniel.bernhardt@apsva.us

Civics – Catherine McMahon – catherine.mcmahon@apsva.us

English Language Arts – Suzanne Richardson – suzanne.richardson@apsva.us

Resource/Civics – Thomas Gill – thomas.gill@apsva.us

 

Narwhals

Science – Margaret Egan – margaret.egan@apsva.us

Civics – Jesse Homburg – jesse.homburg@apsva.us

English Language Arts – Rachael Behrens – rachael.behrens@apsva.us

Resource/Civics – Mary Martin – mary.martin@apsva.us

 

Mathematics

Pre-Algebra/Algebra – Kathleen Campbell – kathleen.campbell@apsva.us

Pre-Algebra/Math 7 – Magda Knap-Tefera – magda.tefera@apsva.us

Pre-Algebra/Math 7 – Joshua Bruno – joshua.bruno@apsva.us