6th Grade

6th Grade Administrator – Blandine LiGuidi – blandine.liguidi@apsva.us

6th Grade Counselor – Christine Reardon – christine.reardon@apsva.us

 

Schooners

Science – Julie Hutsell – julie.hutsell@apsva.us

History – Scott Bane – scott.bane@apsva.us

English – Anne Brown – anne.brown@apsva.us

Reading – Jean Samuel – jean.samuel@apsva.us

English/Reading – Brooke Beeman – brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Resource – Comfort Mwangi – comfort.mwangi@apsva.us

 

Navigators

Science – Brian Ashton – brian.ashton@apsva.us

History – Marybeth Donnelly – marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us

English – Yolande Seward – yolande.seward@apsva.us

Reading – Charisma Council – charisma.council@apsva.us

Resource – Sharon Bizar – sharon.bizar@apsva.us

 

Clippers

Science – Daniel Swanson – daniel.swanson@apsva.us

History – Jacob Chelf – jacob.chelf@apsva.us

English – Samantha Patterson – samantha.patterson@apsva.us

Reading – Lauren Groseclose – lauren.groseclose@apsva.us

Resource – Meg Rose – meg.rose@apsva.us

 

Mathematics

Elizabeth Demarino – elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Grace Sweeney – grace.sweeney@apsva.us