6th Grade

Administrador do 6º ano – Blandine LiGuidi – blandine.ligidi@apsva.us

Conselheira do 6º ano – Christine Reardon – christine.reardon@apsva.us

 

Escunas

Ciência – Julie Hutsell – julie.hutsell@apsva.us

História – Scott Bane – scott.bane@apsva.us

Inglês – Anne Brown – anne.brown@apsva.us

Leitura – Jean Samuel – jean.samuel@apsva.us

Inglês/Leitura – Brooke Beeman – brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Recurso – Conforto Mwangi – comfort.mwangi@apsva.us

 

Navegadores

Ciência – Brian Ashton – brian.ashton@apsva.us

História – Marybeth Donnelly – marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us

Inglês – Yolande Seward – yolande.seward@apsva.us

Leitura – Conselho do Carisma – carisma.council@apsva.us

Recurso – Sharon Bizar – sharon.bizar@apsva.us

 

cliper

Ciência – Daniel Swanson – daniel.swanson@apsva.us

História – Jacob Chelf – jacob.chelf@apsva.us

Inglês – Samantha Patterson – samantha.patterson@apsva.us

Leitura – Lauren Groseclose – lauren.groseclose@apsva.us

Recurso – Meg Rose – meg.rose@apsva.us

 

Matemática

Elizabeth Demarino – elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Grace Sweeney - grace.sweeney@apsva.us