八年级促销信息

由于我们无法参加传统仪式,因此希望您在17月11日上午XNUMX点欣赏预先录制的促销视频。 YouTube即将提供与家人的SchoolTalk消息。 此外,还将提供一个Vimeo链接,允许家庭下载视频作为纪念品。 为了纪念学生,颁奖典礼包括校长雷尼·哈伯(Renee Harber),学校董事会成员和我们的年度学生的演讲。

此外,我们传统的照片幻灯片将为过去几年中Swanson的学生们带来许多精彩时刻。 图片幻灯片和播后宣传视频下载链接将在“ Swanson MS Students”画布课程中托管。 如果学生当前尚未注册,则可以使用以下链接加入或重新加入课程: https://apsva.instructure.com/enroll/JERFY9

如果您的孩子没有收到升级包,您可以提前致电总部,并安排在19月XNUMX日之前领取。剩余的包将被邮寄回家。 由于分发的延迟,所有预购的年鉴将直接邮寄给学生。

8th Grade Promotion Information

Since we are unable to join together for our traditional ceremony, we hope you will enjoy a pre-recorded promotion video on June 17 at 11 AM. A SchoolTalk message is forthcoming with the YouTube link to families. Additionally, a Vimeo link will be provided which allows families to download the video as a keepsake. To honor the students, the ceremony includes speeches by Principal Renee Harber, school board members, and our Students of the Year.

Additionally, our traditional photo slideshow will highlight many bright moments for the students at Swanson over the last few years. The photo slideshow and post-airing promotion video download link will be hosted in the “Swanson MS Students” Canvas course. Students may use the following link to join or rejoin the course if they are not currently enrolled: https://apsva.instructure.com/enroll/JERFY9

If your child did not receive his or her promotion packet, you may call ahead to the main office and arrange to pick it up until June 19. Any remaining packets will be mailed home. Due to delay in distribution, all pre-purchased yearbooks will be mailed directly to students.