7th 학년

7학년 행정관 – 홀리 베실린드 – holly.vesilind@apsva.us

7학년 카운슬러 – Laura Goodwyn – laura.goodwyn@apsva.us,

멜리사 라라-오티즈 – melissalaraortiz@apsva.us

 

오카

과학 – 케이티 윌리엄스 – katie.williams@apsva.us

시민 – 캐롤린 샤프 – carolyn.sharp@apsva.us

영어 언어 예술 – Rachel Affleck – rachel.affleck@apsva.us

자원/수학 – Kolleena Perry – kollena.perry@apsva.us

 

해우

과학 – 다니엘 베른하르트 – daniel.bernhardt@apsva.us

시민 – 캐서린 맥맨 – catherine.mcmahon@apsva.us

영어 언어 – Suzanne Richardson – suzanne.richardson@apsva.us

자원/시민 – Thomas Gill – Thomas.gill@apsva.us

 

일각 고래

과학 – 마가렛 이건 – margaret.egan@apsva.us

시민 – 제시 홈버그 – jesse.homburg@apsva.us

영어 언어 예술 – Rachael Behrens – rachael.behrens@apsva.us

자원/시민 – Mary Martin – mary.martin@apsva.us

 

수학

예비 대수학/대수학 – Kathleen Campbell – kathleen.campbell@apsva.us

예비 대수학/수학 7 – Magda Knap-Tfera – magda.tefera@apsva.us

예비 대수학/수학 7 – 조슈아 브루노 – joshua.bruno@apsva.us