6th 학년

6학년 행정관 – Blandine LiGuidi – blandine.liguidi@apsva.us

6학년 상담교사 – Christine Reardon – Christine.reardon@apsva.us

 

스쿠너

과학 – Julie Hutsell – julie.hutsell@apsva.us

역사 – 스콧 베인 – scott.bane@apsva.us

영어 – 앤 브라운 – anne.brown@apsva.us

독서 – 장 사무엘 – jean.samuel@apsva.us

영어/독서 – Brooke Beeman – brooke.beeman@apsva.us

자료 – 컴포트 므왕이 – Comfort.mwangi@apsva.us

 

네비게이터

과학 – 브라이언 애쉬튼 – Brian.ashton@apsva.us

역사 – 메리베스 도넬리 – marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us

영어 – Yolande Seward – yolande.seward@apsva.us

독서 – 카리스마 위원회 – charisma.council@apsva.us

리소스 – Sharon Bizar – sharon.bizar@apsva.us

 

가위

과학 – 다니엘 스완슨 – daniel.swanson@apsva.us

연혁 – Jacob Chelf – jacob.chelf@apsva.us

영어 – Samantha Patterson – samantha.patterson@apsva.us

읽기 – 로렌 그로즈클로즈 – lauren.groseclose@apsva.us

자원 – 멕 로즈 – meg.rose@apsva.us

 

수학

엘리자베스 데마리노 - elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

그레이스 스위니 - Grace.sweeney@apsva.us