8th 학년

8학년 행정관 – Scott McKeown – scott.mckeown@apsva.us

8학년 카운슬러 – Michelle Wilkes – michelle.wilkes@apsva.us

 

순양함

과학 – Zoe Hu – zoe.hu@apsva.us

세계 지리 – Eric Tarquinio – eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

영어 – Janet Mueller(Martin) – janet.martin@apsva.us

 

갤리온

과학 – 나디아 로블스 – nadia.robles@apsva.us

세계 지리 – Melissa Dyer – melissa.dyer@apsva.us

영어 – 로라 윌슨 – laura.wilson@apsva.us

영어/자료 – Wendy Hutto – wendy.hutto@apsva.us

 

프리깃

과학 – 케이 셀리스카르 – kay.seliskar@apsva.us

세계 지리 – 켄 캠벨 – ken.campbell@apsva.us

영어 – 로버트 쇼빈 – robert.chauvin@apsva.us

수학/자원 – Mary McKeown – mary.mckeown@apsva.us

 

수학

기하학/Pre-Alegbra – Elizabeth Parsons – elizabeth.parsons@apsva.us

대수학 – 크리스 롱 – chris.long@apsva.us

예비 대수학/대수학 – Basant Edris – basant.edris@apsva.us