7th année

Administrateur de 7e année - Holly Vesilind - holly.vesilind@apsva.us

Conseillers de 7e année - Laura Goodwyn - laura.goodwyn@apsva.us,

Mélissa Lara-Ortiz – melissalaraortiz@apsva.us

 

Les orques

Sciences – Katie Williams – katie.williams@apsva.us

Éducation civique – Carolyn Sharpe – carolyn.sharpe@apsva.us

Arts de la langue anglaise – Rachel Affleck – rachel.affleck@apsva.us

Ressource/Mathématiques – Kolleena Perry – kolleena.perry@apsva.us

 

Lamantins

Sciences – Daniel Bernhardt – daniel.bernhardt@apsva.us

Civisme – Catherine McMahon – catherine.mcmahon@apsva.us

Arts de la langue anglaise – Suzanne Richardson – suzanne.richardson@apsva.us

Ressource/Civique – Thomas Gill – thomas.gill@apsva.us

 

Narvals

Sciences – Margaret Egan – margaret.egan@apsva.us

Éducation civique – Jesse Homburg – jesse.homburg@apsva.us

Arts de la langue anglaise – Rachael Behrens – rachael.behrens@apsva.us

Ressource/Civique – Mary Martin – mary.martin@apsva.us

 

L'univers social

Pré-algèbre/algèbre – Kathleen Campbell – kathleen.campbell@apsva.us

Pré-Algèbre/Maths 7 – Magda Knap-Tefera – magda.tefera@apsva.us

Pré-Algèbre/Maths 7 – Joshua Bruno – joshua.bruno@apsva.us