6th année

Anglais et lecture

Karen Kaldahl karen.kaldahl@apsva.us
Conseil de charisme charisma.council@apsva.us
Caroline Monek caroline.monek2@apsva.us
Anne Brun anne.brown@apsva.us
Samantha Patterson samantha.patterson@apsva.us
Brooke Beeman brooke.beeman@apsva.us
Jean-Samuel jean.samuel@apsva.us

Histoire

Jacob Chef jacob.chelf@apsva.us
Marybeth Donnelly marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us
Scott Bane scott.bane@apsva.us
Meg Rose meg.rose@apsva.us

Mathématique

Brigitte Fisher bridget.fisher@apsva.us
Hannah Albino hannah.albino@apsva.us
Kolleena Perry kolleena.perry@apsva.us
Elizabeth De Marino elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Les sciences

Sharon Bizar sharon.bizar@apsva.us
Marguerite Pierce margaret.pierce@apsva.us
Julie Hutsell julie.hutsell@apsva.us
Latasha McMahan (Pennington) latasha.pennington@apsva.us