6to Grado

Administradora de sexto grado – Blandine LiGuidi – blandine.liguidi@apsva.us

Consejera de sexto grado – Christine Reardon – christine.reardon@apsva.us

 

Goletas

Ciencia – Julie Hutsell – julie.hutsell@apsva.us

Historia – Scott Bane – scott.bane@apsva.us

Inglés – Anne Brown – anne.brown@apsva.us

Lectura – Jean Samuel – jean.samuel@apsva.us

Inglés/Lectura – Brooke Beeman – brooke.beeman@apsva.us

Recurso – Comodidad Mwangi – comfort.mwangi@apsva.us

 

Navegantes

Ciencia – Brian Ashton – brian.ashton@apsva.us

Historia – Marybeth Donnelly – marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us

Inglés – Yolande Seward – yolande.seward@apsva.us

Lectura – Consejo Carisma – charisma.council@apsva.us

Recurso – Sharon Bizar – sharon.bizar@apsva.us

 

Clippers

Ciencia – Daniel Swanson – daniel.swanson@apsva.us

Historia – Jacob Chelf – jacob.chelf@apsva.us

Inglés – Samantha Patterson – samantha.patterson@apsva.us

Lectura – Lauren Groseclose – lauren.groseclose@apsva.us

Recurso – Meg Rose – meg.rose@apsva.us

 

Matemáticas

Isabel Demarino- elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Gracia Sweeney - grace.sweeney@apsva.us