8to Grado

Administrador de octavo grado – Scott McKeown – scott.mckeown@apsva.us

Consejera de 8vo grado – Michelle Wilkes – michelle.wilkes@apsva.us

 

Cruisers

Ciencia – Zoe Hu – zoe.hu@apsva.us

Geografía Universal – Eric Tarquinio – eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Inglés – Janet Mueller (Martin) – janet.martin@apsva.us

 

Galeones

Ciencia – Nadia Robles – nadia.robles@apsva.us

Geografía mundial – Melissa Dyer – melissa.dyer@apsva.us

Inglés – Laura Wilson – laura.wilson@apsva.us

Inglés/Recursos – Wendy Hutto – wendy.hutto@apsva.us

 

Fragatas

Ciencia – Kay Seliskar – kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Geografía mundial – Ken Campbell – ken.campbell@apsva.us

Inglés – Robert Chauvin – robert.chauvin@apsva.us

Matemáticas/Recursos – Mary McKeown – mary.mckeown@apsva.us

 

Matemáticas

Geometría/Pre-Alegbra – Elizabeth Parsons – elizabeth.parsons@apsva.us

Álgebra – Chris Long – chris.long@apsva.us

Preálgebra/Álgebra – Basant Edris – basant.edris@apsva.us