طاقم الصحة والتربية البدنية

مدرسة سوانسون المتوسطة للصحة والتربية البدنية

كريستوفر كنيسلي كريستوفر كنيسلي هو خريج جامعة جورج ميسون. قام بتدريس الصحة و PE في مدرسة Swanson Middle School منذ عام 2001. في الماضي ، قام السيد Kniseley بتدريب التنس وكرة القدم لكل من الأولاد والبنات ، وهو الآن أحد مديري الدورات الجماعية في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، بالإضافة إلى الجري برنامج ASP2 حتى وصول الحافلات المتأخرة.
 تشارلز كليمنتس تشارلز كليمنتس يعمل في سوانسون منذ عام 1991. وهو خريج جامعة ولاية أبالاتشي. السيد كليمنتس هو مدرب فريق المصارعة ومدرب لفريق العلامات الأكاديمية. وهو أيضًا أحد مديري البرنامج الداخلي في Swanson بعد الظهر.
جوشوا المشروب
بشير كوشتجي
 جيليان نيميث جيليان نيميث عملت في مدرسة Swanson Middle School منذ عام 2014. تخرجت من جامعة East Stroudsburg في بنسلفانيا بدرجة في الصحة والتربية البدنية. في الماضي ، دربت السيدة نيميث فرق السباحة في نيويورك ، مسقط رأسها.
توري واتس توري ميتزجر  تعمل في مدرسة Swanson Middle School منذ عام 2014. تخرجت من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا بدرجة بكالوريوس في علم الحركة ومن جامعة جورج ميسون بدرجة ماجستير في المناهج وطرق التدريس. في الربيع ، دربت السيدة ميتزجر فريق المبتدئين لاكروس في مدرسة ليك برادوك الثانوية في مقاطعة فيرفاكس.
 سيلفيا جويريري سيلفيا جويريري عملت مع طلاب الصف السادس والسابع والثامن في فصول الصحة والتربية البدنية في مدرسة Swanson Middle School منذ عام 6. وهي في الأصل من ولاية بنسلفانيا حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة إنديانا في بنسلفانيا (IUP). خلال موسم الخريف ، السيدة Guerrieri هي المدرب الرئيسي لفريق يوركتاون للهوكي.
 كيتلين ميسيرول كيتلين إينس تخرجت من جامعة روان في نيوجيرسي بدرجة البكالوريوس في علوم الصحة والتمارين الرياضية. أثناء تواجدها في روان ، كانت بداية لمدة 4 سنوات في فريق لاكروس النسائي. تدرب السيدة Ince أيضًا لعبة اللاكروس في مدرسة يوركتاون الثانوية.

Health & Physical Education Staff

Swanson Middle School Health & Physical Education

Christopher Kniseley Christopher Kniseley is a graduate of George Mason University. He has been teaching health and P.E. at Swanson Middle School since 2001. In the past, Mr. Kniseley has coached tennis and soccer for both boys and girls, and now is one of the directors of the intramurals in the afternoon, as well as running the ASP2 program until the late buses arrive.
 Charles Clements Charles Clements has been working at Swanson since 1991. He is a graduate of Appalachian State University. Mr. Clements is a coach of the wrestling team and a coach of the academic hallmarks team. He is also one of the directors of the intramural program at Swanson in the afternoons.
Joshua Brew
Bashir Kouchacji
 Jillian Nemeth Jillian Nemeth has worked at Swanson Middle School since 2014.  She graduated from East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania with a degree in Health and Physical Education.  In the past Ms. Nemeth has coached swim teams in New York, where she is originally from.
Tori Watts Tori Metzger  has been working at Swanson Middle School since 2014. She graduated from Penn State University with a B.S in kinesiology and from George Mason University with a M.Ed in Curriculum and Instruction. In the spring Ms. Metzger coaches the junior varsity lacrosse team at Lake Braddock Secondary School in Fairfax County.
 Sylvia Guerrieri Sylvia Guerrieri has worked with 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in Health and Physical Education classes at Swanson Middle School since 2012. She is originally from Pennsylvania with a B.S. degree from Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP). During the fall season, Ms. Guerrieri is the head coach for the Yorktown field hockey team.
 Caitlin Meseroll Caitlin Ince graduated from Rowan University in New Jersey with a bachelors degree in Health and Exercise Science.  While at Rowan she was a 4 year starter on the Women’s Lacrosse team. Ms. Ince also coaches lacrosse at Yorktown High School.