衛生體育人員

斯旺森中學健康與體育

克里斯托弗·尼塞利 克里斯托弗·尼塞利 畢業於喬治·梅森大學。 自2001年以來,他一直在斯旺森中學(Swanson Middle School)教授健康和體育運動。過去,克尼斯塞利(Kniseley)先生曾為男孩和女孩訓練網球和足球,現在是下午和跑步期間壁畫的主任之一。 ASP2程序,直到晚班車到達為止。
 查爾斯克萊門茨 查爾斯克萊門茨 自1991年以來一直在Swanson工作。他畢業於阿巴拉契亞州立大學。 克萊門茨先生是摔跤隊的教練,也是學術標誌隊的教練。 下午,他還是Swanson壁畫計劃的主任之一。
約書亞·布魯(Joshua Brew)
巴希爾·庫沙奇(Bashir Kouchacji)
 吉利安·內梅斯(Jillian Nemeth) 吉利安·內梅斯(Jillian Nemeth) 自2014年以來一直在Swanson中學工作。她畢業於賓夕法尼亞州東斯特勞茲堡大學,並獲得了健康和體育學士學位。 過去,Nemeth女士曾在紐約訓練游泳隊,而她原籍紐約。
托里·瓦茨 托里·梅茨格  自2014年以來一直在Swanson中學工作。她畢業於賓夕法尼亞州立大學,獲得運動學學士學位,並畢業於喬治·梅森大學,獲得了課程和教學碩士學位。 春季,梅茨格(Metzger)女士在費爾法克斯縣(Fairfax County)的布拉多克湖中學(Lake Braddock Secondary School)指導少年曲棍網兜球隊。
 西爾維亞·瓜里里(Sylvia Guerrieri) 西爾維亞·瓜里里(Sylvia Guerrieri) 自6年以來,她一直與Swanson中學的健康和體育課的7年級,8年級和2012年級學生一起工作。她最初是從賓夕法尼亞州獲得賓夕法尼亞州印第安納大學(IUP)的學士學位。 在秋季,瓜里里女士是約克鎮曲棍球隊的主教練。
 凱特琳·梅瑟羅爾(Caitlin Meseroll) 凱特琳·因斯 畢業於新澤西州羅文大學,擁有健康與運動科學學士學位。 在羅文(Rowan)期間,她是女子長曲棍球隊的4年首發球員。 Ince女士還在Yorktown高中教練曲棍球。

Health & Physical Education Staff

Swanson Middle School Health & Physical Education

Christopher Kniseley Christopher Kniseley is a graduate of George Mason University. He has been teaching health and P.E. at Swanson Middle School since 2001. In the past, Mr. Kniseley has coached tennis and soccer for both boys and girls, and now is one of the directors of the intramurals in the afternoon, as well as running the ASP2 program until the late buses arrive.
 Charles Clements Charles Clements has been working at Swanson since 1991. He is a graduate of Appalachian State University. Mr. Clements is a coach of the wrestling team and a coach of the academic hallmarks team. He is also one of the directors of the intramural program at Swanson in the afternoons.
Joshua Brew
Bashir Kouchacji
 Jillian Nemeth Jillian Nemeth has worked at Swanson Middle School since 2014.  She graduated from East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania with a degree in Health and Physical Education.  In the past Ms. Nemeth has coached swim teams in New York, where she is originally from.
Tori Watts Tori Metzger  has been working at Swanson Middle School since 2014. She graduated from Penn State University with a B.S in kinesiology and from George Mason University with a M.Ed in Curriculum and Instruction. In the spring Ms. Metzger coaches the junior varsity lacrosse team at Lake Braddock Secondary School in Fairfax County.
 Sylvia Guerrieri Sylvia Guerrieri has worked with 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in Health and Physical Education classes at Swanson Middle School since 2012. She is originally from Pennsylvania with a B.S. degree from Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP). During the fall season, Ms. Guerrieri is the head coach for the Yorktown field hockey team.
 Caitlin Meseroll Caitlin Ince graduated from Rowan University in New Jersey with a bachelors degree in Health and Exercise Science.  While at Rowan she was a 4 year starter on the Women’s Lacrosse team. Ms. Ince also coaches lacrosse at Yorktown High School.