7th Grade

Englisch

Leslie Drew leslie.drew@apsva.us
Rachel Behrens rachael.behrens@apsva.us
Rahel Affleck rachel.affleck@apsva.us
Mary Martin mary.martin@apsva.us
Kassandra Graham cassandra.graham@apsva.us
Eric Bermann eric.berman@apsva.us

Geschichte

Thomas Gil thomas.gill@apsva.us
Catherine McMahon catherine.mcmahon@apsva.us
Jess Homburg jesse.homburg@apsva.us
Carolyn Sharpe carolyn.sharpe@apsva.us

Mathe

Magda Tefera magda.tefera@apsva.us
Chris Lang chris.long@apsva.us
Kathleen Campell kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
Kaitlin Ray kaitlin.ray@apsva.us
Kolleena Perry kolleena.perry@apsva.us

Wissenschaft

John Wicklin john.wickline@apsva.us
Courtney Seavolt courtney.seavolt@apsva.us
Katie Williams katie.williams@apsva.us