7th Grade

Verwalterin der 7. Klasse – Holly Vesilind – holly.vesilind@apsva.us

Berater der 7. Klasse – Laura Goodwyn – laura.goodwyn@apsva.us,

Melissa Lara-Ortiz – melissalaraortiz@apsva.us

 

Orcas

Wissenschaft – Katie Williams – katie.williams@apsva.us

Staatsbürgerkunde – Carolyn Sharpe – carolyn.sharpe@apsva.us

Englische Sprachkunst – Rachel Affleck – rachel.affleck@apsva.us

Ressource/Mathematik – Kolleena Perry – kolleena.perry@apsva.us

 

Seekühe

Wissenschaft – Daniel Bernhardt – daniel.bernhardt@apsva.us

Staatsbürgerkunde – Catherine McMahon – catherine.mcmahon@apsva.us

Englische Sprachkunst – Suzanne Richardson – suzanne.richardson@apsva.us

Ressourcen/Bürgerkunde – Thomas Gill – thomas.gill@apsva.us

 

Narwale

Wissenschaft – Margaret Egan – margaret.egan@apsva.us

Staatsbürgerkunde – Jesse Homburg – jesse.homburg@apsva.us

Englische Sprachkunst – Rachael Behrens – rachael.behrens@apsva.us

Ressourcen/Bürgerkunde – Mary Martin – mary.martin@apsva.us

 

Mathematik

Voralgebra/Algebra – Kathleen Campbell – kathleen.campbell@apsva.us

Vor-Algebra/Mathe 7 – Magda Knap-Tefera – magda.tefera@apsva.us

Vor-Algebra/Mathe 7 – Joshua Bruno – joshua.bruno@apsva.us