6th Grade

Englisch und Lesen

Karen Kaldahl karen.kaldahl@apsva.us
Charisma-Rat charisma.council@apsva.us
Caroline Monek caroline.monek2@apsva.us
Anne Brown anne.brown@apsva.us
Samantha Patterson samantha.patterson@apsva.us
Brooke Beeman brooke.beeman@apsva.us
Jean Samuel jean.samuel@apsva.us

Geschichte

Jacob Chelf jacob.chelf@apsva.us
Marybeth Donnelly marybeth.donnelly@apsva.us
Scott Bane scott.bane@apsva.us
Meg Rose meg.rose@apsva.us

Mathe

Bridget Fisher bridget.fisher@apsva.us
Hannah Albino hannah.albino@apsva.us
Kolleena Perry kolleena.perry@apsva.us
Elizabeth DeMarino elizabeth.demarino@apsva.us

Wissenschaft

Sharon Bizar sharon.bizar@apsva.us
Margaret Pierce margaret.pierce@apsva.us
Julie Hutsell julie.hutsell@apsva.us
Latasha McMahan (Pennington) latasha.pennington@apsva.us