8th Grade

Geografische Lage

Ken Campbell ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Dyer melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio  eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Wissenschaft

Daniel Swanson

 

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

 

Lindsey Schultz

 

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

 

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Maggie Crossgrove

Ressourcen

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Mathe

Hannah Gombos hannah.gombos@apsva.us
Malia Rivera malia.rivera@apsva.us
Chris Lang chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Mathe-Trainer
laura.partridge@apsva.us

Kathleen Campbell

 

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
Kaitlin Ray kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

Englisch

Sarah Lyford sarah.lyford@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto
Ressourcen
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

Ressourcen

Colleen Dykema
HILT Lehrer
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Hilfslehrer für Begabte
sharen.humann@aspva.us

Cindy Chiu

Lesespezialist und ELA-Hauptlehrer

cynthia.chiu@apsva.us