壁内

校内运动是斯旺森体育课程的产物。 该计划的主要目的是为学生提供终身体育活动。 鼓励男孩和女孩参加以下活动: 标记足球,足球,排球,垒球,篮球,曲棍球,极限飞盘,花式跳水和羽毛球。

校内计划是一项下午活动,通常从星期一至星期四的2:30–3:30pm进行。 学生与其他学生一起运动。 欢迎所有男孩和女孩,学生们可以在自己选择的任何时候玩游戏。 无需注册; 但是,您必须在下午2:30之前准备就绪。 该程序每两到四个星期切换一次运动。

公交车乘客可以在下午4:21乘晚班车回家。 这些学生参加ASP 1(课后课程1),然后向小型体育馆报告Clements先生的ASP 2(课后课程2)。 ASP 2是为适应晚班车到达而实施的程序。

有关更多信息,请参见克莱门茨先生。

Intramurals

Intramural Sports are an outgrowth of Swanson’s physical education program. The major purpose of this program is to provide students with lifetime sports activities. Boys and girls are encouraged to participate in the following activities: flag football, soccer, volleyball, softball, basketball, field hockey, ultimate frisbee, whiffleball, and badminton.

The Intramural Program is an afternoon activity that generally occurs from 2:30–3:30pm on Mondays through Thursdays. Students play sports with other students. All girls and boys are welcome, and students can play on whatever days they choose. No sign-ups are necessary; but, you must be ready to play by 2:30pm. The program switches sports every two to four weeks.

Bus riders can take the late bus home at 4:21pm. These students attend ASP 1 (After School Program 1) and then report to the small gym to Mr. Clements for ASP 2 (After School Program 2). ASP 2 is a program implemented to accommodate the arrival of the late buses.

See Mr. Clements for further information.