الوظائف الإدارية

سواء كان هذا هو عامك الأول أو عامك الأخير هنا في Swanson ، فأنت جزء من تقليد طويل من التميز الأكاديمي والمعايير العالية. هنا ستتاح لك الفرصة للنجاح. كل واحد منكم لديه مساهمة يقدمها ويمكنك تجربة فرص رائعة في نفس الوقت.

الطلاب: ألزموا أنفسكم بالنجاح في جميع المجالات الأكاديمية والاجتماعية. شارك في الأنشطة اللامنهجية واكتشف أن التعلم والمتعة يسيران معًا. افتخر بنفسك وعامل الجميع باحترام.

أولياء الأمور: استمروا في المشاركة في جميع جوانب تعليم طفلك. قم بزيارة مدرستنا كثيرًا ، وانضم إلى رابطة الآباء والمعلمين ، وتواصل كثيرًا مع المدرسة ، وتطوع للمساعدة في الأنشطة المختلفة. استمر في المشاركة.

نحن ملتزمون كموظفين بتوفير بيئة آمنة حيث ستتاح لجميع الطلاب الفرصة ليصبحوا أعضاء مدروسين ومنتجين ومساهمين في المجتمع. نحن هنا للمساعدة بأي طريقة ممكنة. النجاح هو جهد جماعي ويتألف الفريق من الطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين والموظفين.

أطيب التمنيات بالنجاح والسعادة خلال سنواتك في سوانسون!

Swanson_logo_home

رينيه هاربر ، المدير

Latisha Ellis ، مساعد المدير

لورا بورتر ، مساعد المدير

إريك أندرهيل ، مساعد المدير

رنا لوثرا ، مدير الاستشارة

تريفور هولاند ، منسق الأنشطة

Administration

Whether this is your first year or your last year here at Swanson, you are a part of a long tradition of academic excellence and high standards. Here you will have the opportunity to succeed. Each of you has a contribution to make and you can experience great opportunities at the same time.

Students: Commit yourself to succeed in all endeavors academically and socially. Participate in extracurricular activities and discover that learning and fun go together. Take pride in yourself and treat everyone with respect.

Parents: Remain involved in all aspects of your child’s education. Visit our school often, join the Parent Teacher Association, communicate frequently with the school, and volunteer to assist with various activities. Stay involved.

We are committed as a staff to provide a safe environment where all students will have the opportunity to become thoughtful, productive, and contributing members of society. We are here to help in any way possible. Success is a team effort and the team consists of students, parents, teachers, and staff.

Best wishes for success and happiness during your years at Swanson!

Swanson_logo_home

Renee Harber, Principal

Latisha Ellis, Assistant Principal

Laura Porter, Assistant Principal

Eric Underhill, Assistant Principal

Rana Luthra, Director of Counseling

Trevor Holland, Activities Coordinator