8th Grade

8th Grade Administrator – Scott McKeown – scott.mckeown@apsva.us

8th Grade Counselor – Michelle Wilkes – michelle.wilkes@apsva.us

 

Cruisers

Science – Zoe Hu – zoe.hu@apsva.us

World Geography – Eric Tarquinio – eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

English – Janet Mueller (Martin) – janet.martin@apsva.us

 

Galleons

Science – Nadia Robles – nadia.robles@apsva.us

World Geography – Melissa Dyer – melissa.dyer@apsva.us

English – Laura Wilson – laura.wilson@apsva.us

English/Resource – Wendy Hutto – wendy.hutto@apsva.us

 

Frigates

Science – Kay Seliskar – kay.seliskar@apsva.us

World Geography – Ken Campbell – ken.campbell@apsva.us

English – Robert Chauvin – robert.chauvin@apsva.us

Math/Resource – Mary McKeown – mary.mckeown@apsva.us

 

Mathematics

Geometry/Pre-Alegbra – Elizabeth Parsons – elizabeth.parsons@apsva.us

Algebra – Chris Long – chris.long@apsva.us

Pre-Algebra/Algebra – Basant Edris – basant.edris@apsva.us