8th Grade

Geography

Ken Campbell ken.campbell@apsva.us
Melissa Dyer melissa.dyerdewitt@apsva.us
Eric Tarquinio  eric.tarquinio@apsva.us

Science

Daniel Swanson

 

daniel.swanson@apsva.us

 

Lindsey Schultz

 

lindsey.schultz@apsva.us

Kay Seliskar

 

kay.seliskar@apsva.us

Maggie Crossgrove

Resource

maggie.crossgrove@apsva.us

Math

Hannah Gombos hannah.gombos@apsva.us
Malia Rivera malia.rivera@apsva.us
Chris Long chris.long@apsva.us 
Susan Pacifico susan.pacifico@apsva.us
Laura Partridge
Math Coach
laura.partridge@apsva.us

Kathleen Campbell

 

kathleen.campbell@apsva.us
Kaitlin Ray kaitlin.ray@apsva.us

English

Sarah Lyford sarah.lyford@apsva.us
Leah McFarlane leah.mcfarlane@apsva.us
Kathryn Merlene kathryn.merlene@apsva.us
Wendy Hutto
Resource
wendy.hutto@apsva.us

Resources

Colleen Dykema
HILT Teacher
 colleen.dykema@apsva.us
Sharen Humann
Resource Teacher for the Gifted
sharen.humann@aspva.us

Cindy Chiu

Reading Specialist and ELA Lead Teacher

cynthia.chiu@apsva.us